Welcome to SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH!

SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH!

Siggear, a professional manufacturer of gear and planetary gearboxes, offer the drive solutions according to customers' requirements. Founded in 2008, Siggear mastered the core KNOW-HOW design and production of gear and planetary gearboxes. Every 30-60 days we will finish the whole process from design to styling. The current product has covered almost all of the microdrive systems, including automotive, home robots, drones, medical and beauty equipment, power tools, etc. The modern production facilities, the raw materials from Germany and Japan, the non-dust workshop, the ISO9001 and TS6949 certified quality assurance system, the TQM Total Quality Management line and the more than 10 years of industry experience guarantee high innovation competence and a consistently high quality.

Siggear is one of the world's conneted multi-site companies through a network of manufacturing workshops, R & D facilities and distribution companies. Our products are exported to many countries in Europe, East Asia, the Middle East and America.

In order to provide better service and closer cooperation for European customers, Siggear has established a branch office in Aachen, Germany on May 2017. In addition, a small metalworking workshop was taken over by us at the end of 2017. This allows us to design, test and improve the new design for European customers until the customers are 100% satisfied. Repairs, testing and production of prototypes and small series are carried out in our workshop in Aachen. Thanks to the flexible and hardworking team in Aachen, we have shortened the deliver time of prototypes by 50%. The fast and flexible sample local production with the mass production cost advantages in China offers us a big advantage over our competitors.

Product

Applications

Learn more about the applications of SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More

Systems

Learn more about the systems of SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More

Components

Learn more about the components of SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More

Herzlich willkommen bei der SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH!

SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH!

Siggear,ein professioneller Hersteller von Zahnrad- und Planetengetriebe, bieten die Antriebslösungen gemäß Anforderungen der Kunden. Siggear wurde im Jahr 2008 gegründet,beherrscht den Kern KNOW-HOW der Konstruktion und Produktion des Zahnrad- und Planetengetriebes. Alle 30-60 Tage vom Entwurf bis zum Styling, ein technisches Upgrade Iteration werden abgeschlossen. Das aktuelle Produkt hat sich fast alle der Mikroantriebssysteme abgedeckt, einschließlich Automobil, Haushaltsroboter, Drone, medizinische und Schönheitsausrüstung, Elektrowerkzeuge,usw. Die moderne Produktionsanlagen, die Rohstoffe von Deutschland und Japan, das non-dust Werkstatt, das durch ISO9001 und TS6949 zertifizierte Qualitätssicherungssystem , die Linie TQM Total Quality Management und die mehr als 10 Jahre Branchenerfahrung grantieren hohe Entwicklungs- und Innovationskompetenz und eine gleichbleibende hohe Produktqualität.

Siggear ist eines der weltweit vernetzten Unternehmen mit mehreren Standorten über ein Netz aus Produktionsstandorten, Forschung- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen und Vertriebsgesellschaften. Unsere Produkte warden in viele Ländern in Europa, Ostasien, dem Mittleren Osten und Amerika exportiert.

Um ein besseren Service und eine enge Zusammenarbeit für europäischen Kunden zu bieten, hat Siggear eine Niederlassung in Aachen, Deutschland am Mai 2017 gegründet. Zusätzlich wurde eine kleine Metallverarbeitung Werkstatt von uns übernommen am Ende des Jahr 2017. Damit können wir das neue Design für europänische Kunden konstrukieren, prüfen und weiter verbessern bis die Kunden 100% zufrieden sind. Reparturen, Prüfen und Produktion von Prototypen und kleiner Serie werden in unserer Werkstatt am Standort Aachen durchgeführt. Dank des flexiblen Teams haben wir die Übergabeszeit von Prototypen um 50% verkürzt. Die schnelle und flexible Musterfertigung mit hohen Massenproduktionskostenvorteilen in China bietet uns einen großen Vorteil gegenüber unseren Mitbewerbern.

Prokdukte

Applikationen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Applikationen von SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More

Systeme

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Systeme von SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More

Komponente

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Komponente von SigGear Antriebssysteme GmbH

Read More